Partido Nacional

Lucia Uran
Lista 26

Coordinadora de Bancada

monica.pereira@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Leonardo Hosta
Lista 71

SUPLENTES

leonardo.hosta@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Norma J. Palacio
Lista 71
norma.palacio@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Zulma Sosa
Lista 71

SUPLENTES
Mariela Diaz

zulma.sosa@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Nilson A. Alcarraz
Lista 71

SUPLENTES

nilson.alcarraz@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Matias Silvera
Lista 71

SUPLENTES
Julio A. Gimenez

matias.silvera@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Zully Pereira
Lista 71

SUPLENTES

nellys.sosa@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Aparicio Duarte
Lista 71
aparicio.duarte@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Maria M. Denis
Lista 71

SUPLENTES
Leonardo Cuadrado
María Eguren

maria.denis@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Jose Da Silva
Lista 71

SUPLENTES
Milton Sosa
Marcela Miraballes
María G. Silvera

jose.dasilva@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Pablo Da Silva
Lista 8

SUPLENTES

Gilmar Amaro
Héctor Sosa

pablo.dasilva@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Pablo Chalar
Lista 8

SUPLENTES
Juan Piriz
Walter Zabaleta
Ana L. Gonzalez

pablo.chalar@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
María Eugenia Elso
Lista 8

SUPLENTES
Damaceno Almeida
Víctor G. Larronda
Claudia Ortiz

maria.elso@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
José Gabriel Torres
Lista 8

SUPLENTES
Hugo P. Graña
Cesar Brun
Fedra Cuello

jose.torres@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Alexandra Machado
Lista 8

SUPLENTES
Estela Aguiar
Fernando Gordillo
Gonzalo Machado

alexandra.machado@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Ruben Ferreira Chavez
Lista 8

SUPLENTES
Margarita Lucas
Ángel Larrosa

ruben.ferreirachavez@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Hugo Blanco
Lista 8

SUPLENTES
Raúl Diaz
Zully Diaz
Carlos Aldave

hugo.blanco@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Eduardo Alvarez
Lista 8

SUPLENTES
Hugo Diaz
Elías Fuentes

eduardo.alvarez@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Daniela Karina Caputi
Lista 8

SUPLENTES
Alfredo Riaño
María F. Echeto
Wilson Ferreira

karina.caputi@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Héctor Barrios Sanchez
Lista 504

SUPLENTES
José Quintín Olano
Isabel Latorre

hector.barrios@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Pablo Manini Rios
Listas 196-296-396

SUPLENTES
Adriana Sierig
Luis Martinez

pablo.manini@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Oscar Viera
Lista 400

SUPLENTES
Juan Brea
Mari Falero
Patricia Lago

oscar.viera@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Nicolas Amaro
Lista 3

SUPLENTES
María Rey
Carlos Olivera

nicolas.amaro@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Maria Ituarte
Lista 97

SUPLENTES
Camila Ramírez

maria.ituarte@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Antonio Abella
Lista 97

SUPLENTES
Camila Ramírez

antonio.abella@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Ruben Zunino
Lista 26

SUPLENTES
Lucia Uran

ruben.zunino@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy