Frente Amplio

Mario Motta
Lista 40

Coordinador de Bancada

SUPLENTES
Ana Angelini
Andrés Miraballes
Carla Suárez

 
mario.motta@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Mauricio Mier
Lista 40

SUPLENTES
Jaqueline Barreto
Carlos Latorre
María de Moura

 
mauricio.mier@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Jhans Acosta
Lista 2603

SUPLENTES
Andrea Olascuaga
Pedro Fleitas
Camila Mayo

 
jhans.acosta@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Ana Palacio
Lista 2603

SUPLENTES
Mª Noel Domínguez
Toribio Fernández

 
ana.palacio@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Fernando Techera
Lista 2121

SUPLENTES
Jeannette de los Santos
Marcos Silva
Lorena Ferreira

 
fernando.techera@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy
Gerardo Amaral
Lista 90

SUPLENTES
Marco Suárez
José Luis Acosta
Jimena Acosta

 
gerardo.amaral@juntatreintaytres.gub.uy